Skip to main content

Climate Change Institute


Directory

Browse our directory for a quick reference of faculty, staff, and student contact information.

 
Faculty
Name Email Phone
Belknap, Daniel belknap@maine.edu (207) 581-2159
Bertler, Nancy nancy.bertler@vuw.ac.nz
Birkel, Sean birkel@maine.edu 207-581-2369
Borns, Harold Borns@maine.edu 207/581-2196
Bromley, Gordon gordon.r.bromley1@maine.edu 2074046572
Chai, Fei fchai@maine.edu (207) 581-4317
Chawathe, Sudarshan chaw@cs.umaine.edu +1-207-581-3930
Davis, Ronald ronald.davis@umit.maine.edu
Denton, George gdenton@maine.edu
Dixon, Daniel Daniel.Dixon@umit.maine.edu 207-581-1571
Enderlin, Ellyn ellyn.enderlin@maine.edu
Fastook, James Fastook@maine.edu (207) 581-2066
Fernandez, Ivan J. ivanjf@maine.edu 207-581-2932
Gill, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.gill@maine.edu 207-581-2305
Hall, Brenda BrendaH@maine.edu 207-581-2191
Hamilton, Gordon gordon.hamilton@maine.edu 207-581-3446
Hooke, Roger LeB. rogerhooke@gmail.com 207-581-2203
Hughes, Terence Terry.Hughes@maine.edu
Isenhour, Cindy cynthia.isenhour@maine.edu
Jacobson, George jacobson@maine.edu 207.581.2991
Jain, Shaleen shaleen.jain@umit.maine.edu 207581-2420
Kates, Bob rwkates@gmail.com 207 667 5450
Keefer, David davidkkeefer@gmail.com 650 961-8148
Kelley, Joseph Jtkelley@maine.edu 207-581-2162
Kelley, Alice akelley@maine.edu 207-581-2056
Koons, Peter peter.koons@maine.edu 207 581-2158
Kreutz, Karl Karl.kreutz@maine.edu 207-581-3011
Kurbatov, Andrei akurbatov@maine.edu +1-207-581-2840
Lagerklint, I. Marianne Lagerkli@maine.edu 207-581-3218
Maasch, Kirk Allen Kirk.Maasch@maine.edu 207-581-2197
Mayewski, Paul Andrew paul.mayewski@maine.edu (207) 581-3019
McGill, Brian brian.mcgill@maine.edu
McNally, Lou loumcnally@me.com
Meese, Debra debra.meese@maine.edu
Nisbet, Matthew Nisbetmc@gmail.com 202-885-2104
Northington, Robert robert.northington@maine.edu
Norton, Stephen Norton@maine.edu 207-581-2156
Nurse, Andrea andrea.nurse@umit.maine.edu
Olsen, Brian brian.olsen@maine.edu 207-581-2542
Oswald, Gordon gordon.oswald@maine.edu 207-581-2650
Pershing, Andrew andrew.pershing@maine.edu (207) 228-1656
Peterson, Michael michael.peterson@maine.edu (207) 581-2129
Putnam, Aaron Aaron.Putnam@umit.maine.edu 207-581-2166
Robinson, Brian Brian.Robinson@umit.maine.edu
Roscoe, Paul ("Jim") Paul.roscoe@umit.maine.edu 207-581-1896
Sandweiss, Dan dan.sandweiss@umit.maine.edu 207-581-1889
Sanger, David sanger@maine.edu 207-581-1897
Saros, Jasmine jasmine.saros@maine.edu (207)581-2112
Sayre, W.G. manydogs5@myfairpoint.net
Schauffler, Molly mschauff@maine.edu (207) 581-2707
Seimon, Anton Anton.Seimon@gmail.com (845) 596-6881
Simoes, Jefferson jefferson.simoes@ufrgs.br (207) 581-3494
Sneed, Bill William.Sneedjr@maine.edu 207-591-1491
Sobolik, Kristin kristinsobolik@gmail.com 937-775-2225
Sorg, Marcella Marcella_Sorg@umit.maine.edu 207-581-2596
Spaulding, Nicole Nicole.Spaulding@maine.edu 207-581-2208
Stager, J. Curt cstager@paulsmiths.edu (518) 327-3561
Thaler, Jeffrey jeffrey.thaler@maine.edu 207 228 8539
Vandergoes, Marcus M.Vandergoes@gns.cri.nz 1-207-581-2190
Zaro, Gregory gregory.zaro@umit.maine.edu 207-581-1857
Zeder, Melinda A. zederm@si.edu 202 633-1886
Staff
Name Email Phone
Addessi, Rebecca rebecca.addessi@maine.edu 207-581-2190
Handley, Michael Handley@maine.edu 207-581-3243
Introne, Douglas Introne@maine.edu 207 581-2192
Lee, Betty bliqcs@maine.edu (207) 581-3406
Saros, Misa Misa.Saros@umit.maine.edu
Sneed, Sharon Sharon.Sneed@maine.edu 207-581-2208
 

Logos
© 2014 Climate Change Institute • University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5790 • Tel: 207-581-2190 • Fax: 207-581-1203
The University of Maine
 
Climate Change Institute UMaine